De | En | Fr
Navigation Navigation

Hyazinth supports national and international businesses and start-ups by providing legal and strategic advice in the following fields:

Corporate Plus
Our strengths in this area include incorporation, structuring and restructuring in times of change. We advise businesses on all areas of corporate law. Listed companies and their officers and directors (CEO/CRO) benefit from our vast expertise in compliance issues.
Employment Plus
We represent national and international employers and members of executive bodies in all issues of individual and collective labor law, including social securities law and immigration law. We have a specialized focus on issues and processes relating to corporate transformations. We provide comprehensive support with restructurings, ranging from planning and negotiations with works councils and trade unions through to the implementation of operational changes.
Finance Plus
From seed investment rounds, convertibles, syndicated loans, leveraged buyouts, bonds, mezzanines and unitranches to restructuring finance and debt-to-equity swaps: corporate finance is one of our key areas. We advise you on debt and equity financing in growth and restructuring scenarios and guide you through the entire process.
Intellectual Property Plus
We advise and represent businesses and research institutions in all matters of copyright and other intellectual property law, including trademarks. We provide sector-specific expertise when advising media, IT, software and engineering companies.
Litigation Plus
We represent clients in national and international litigation and arbitration in all areas of commercial or corporate law. We will gladly support you with our extensive forensic experience in the areas of IP (including trademark law), competition, technology and media law, corporate and labor law.
M&A Plus
Whether it be national, cross-border, growth, reorganization, restructuring or distressed M&A: We will support your strategy and its implementation with legal know-how and a large network of industry insiders and experts. Are you looking for the right business partner for your M&A project? We can connect you with the right people and will actively support the realization of your project.
Market Entry Plus
We support international companies and entrepreneurs seeking to enter the German market. Our clients benefit from our extensive network within German industry and from our longstanding experience, particularly with companies from China, the US, the UK and Russia.
Privacy / GDPR Plus
We advise and represent businesses and research institutions in data protection, privacy matters and cybersecurity matters. We specialize in employee and customer privacy, privacy audits, policies and international and cross-border data transfer.
Restructuring / Turnaround Plus
We support companies, officers and entrepreneurs during the challenging phase of restructuring. We advise on pre-insolvency restructurings, including protection proceedings under Section 270b of the German Insolvency Regulations (InsO) (Schutzschirmverfahren), and guide clients through insolvency proceedings with respect to all issues of labor law, corporate finance, company and insolvency law. Our network helps you find the right partner for restructuring management, refinancing and the implementation of restructuring plans.
Start-ups Plus
Start-ups require not only sound legal advice but also partnerships that add real value, be it through flexible fee arrangements or connecting them with experienced and successful business partners. Our extensive network in the Berlin start-up ecosystem enables us to perfect match-making.
Technology Plus
Do you require assistance with complex (including cross-border) projects on matters relating to privacy, data protection/security, licensing and software distribution? We can advise you on data and media regulation as well as e-commerce/e-payment, and will guide you safely through technology transactions, software distribution and SaaS solutions, contract arrangements and act on your behalf in any related litigation.


Corporate
Employment
Finance
Intellectual Property
Litigation
M&A
Market Entry
Privacy / GDPR
Restructuring / Turnaround
Start-ups
Technology
Service circle
Our strengths in this area include incorporation, structuring and restructuring in times of change. We advise businesses on all areas of corporate law. Listed companies and their officers and directors (CEO/CRO) benefit from our vast expertise in compliance issues.
We represent national and international employers and members of executive bodies in all issues of individual and collective labor law, including social securities law and immigration law. We have a specialized focus on issues and processes relating to corporate transformations. We provide comprehensive support with restructurings, ranging from planning and negotiations with works councils and trade unions through to the implementation of operational changes.
From seed investment rounds, convertibles, syndicated loans, leveraged buyouts, bonds, mezzanines and unitranches to restructuring finance and debt-to-equity swaps: corporate finance is one of our key areas. We advise you on debt and equity financing in growth and restructuring scenarios and guide you through the entire process.
We advise and represent businesses and research institutions in all matters of copyright and other intellectual property law, including trademarks. We provide sector-specific expertise when advising media, IT, software and engineering companies.
We represent clients in national and international litigation and arbitration in all areas of commercial or corporate law. We will gladly support you with our extensive forensic experience in the areas of IP (including trademark law), competition, technology and media law, corporate and labor law.
Whether it be national, cross-border, growth, reorganization, restructuring or distressed M&A: We will support your strategy and its implementation with legal know-how and a large network of industry insiders and experts. Are you looking for the right business partner for your M&A project? We can connect you with the right people and will actively support the realization of your project.
We support international companies and entrepreneurs seeking to enter the German market. Our clients benefit from our extensive network within German industry and from our longstanding experience, particularly with companies from China, the US, the UK and Russia.
We advise and represent businesses and research institutions in data protection, privacy matters and cybersecurity matters. We specialize in employee and customer privacy, privacy audits, policies and international and cross-border data transfer.
We support companies, officers and entrepreneurs during the challenging phase of restructuring. We advise on pre-insolvency restructurings, including protection proceedings under Section 270b of the German Insolvency Regulations (InsO) (Schutzschirmverfahren), and guide clients through insolvency proceedings with respect to all issues of labor law, corporate finance, company and insolvency law. Our network helps you find the right partner for restructuring management, refinancing and the implementation of restructuring plans.
Start-ups require not only sound legal advice but also partnerships that add real value, be it through flexible fee arrangements or connecting them with experienced and successful business partners. Our extensive network in the Berlin start-up ecosystem enables us to perfect match-making.
Do you require assistance with complex (including cross-border) projects on matters relating to privacy, data protection/security, licensing and software distribution? We can advise you on data and media regulation as well as e-commerce/e-payment, and will guide you safely through technology transactions, software distribution and SaaS solutions, contract arrangements and act on your behalf in any related litigation.

De | En | Fr
Navigation Navigation

Hyazinth steht nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen und Start-ups in folgenden Feldern mit integriertem strategischen Beratungsansatz zur Seite:

Corporate Plus
Gründung, Strukturierung und Restrukturierung in Zeiten des Wandels sind unsere Stärke. Wir beraten Kapital- und Personengesellschaften in allen Bereichen des Gesellschaftsrechts. Börsennotierte Aktiengesellschaften und Führungskräfte (CEO/CRO) verlassen sich auf unsere Erfahrung in Compliance Fragen.
Datenschutz / DSGV Plus
Wir beraten und vertreten Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen in den Bereichen Datenschutz und Datensicherheit. Unsere Schwerpunkte sind der Arbeitnehmerdatenschutz sowie der Schutz von Kundendaten, Datenschutz-Audits sowie grenzüberschreitende Datenübertragungen.
Employment Plus
Wir vertreten nationale und internationale Arbeitgeber sowie Organmitglieder in allen Fragen des individuellen und kollektiven Arbeitsrechts, einschließlich des Sozial- und Aufenthaltsrechts, mit einem besonderen Fokus auf Transformationsfragen und Veränderungsprozesse. Wir begleiten Umstrukturierungen von der Planung über die Verhandlungen mit Betriebsräten und Gewerkschaften bis hin zur Umsetzung der Betriebsänderungen umfassend.
Finance Plus
Von der Seed-Investment-Runde über Convertibles und Syndicated Loans, Leveraged Buyouts, Bonds, Mezzanines, Unitranches bis hin zu Sanierungsfinanzierungen und Debt-to-Equity Swaps: Corporate Finance ist ein Schwerpunkt unserer Aktivitäten. Wir beraten Sie zu Eigen- und Fremdkapitalbeschaffung in Wachstums- und Restrukturierungssituationen und begleiten Sie durch den Prozess.
Intellectual Property Plus
Wir beraten und vertreten Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen in allen Fragen des Urheberrechts und des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes, einschließlich des Markenrechts. Dabei verfügen wir über branchenspezifische Expertise insbesondere in der Beratung von Medienunternehmen, IT- und Softwareanbietern sowie von Unternehmen im Bereich Engineering.
Litigation Plus
Wir vertreten Mandanten in nationalen und internationalen Gerichts- und Schiedsverfahren auf allen Gebieten des Wirtschaftsrechts. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer langjährigen forensischen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Intellectual Property (einschließlich Markenrecht), Wettbewerbs-, Technologie- und Medienrecht, Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht sowie Arbeitsrecht.
M&A Plus
Ob national, cross-border, growth, reorganization, restructuring oder distressed M&A: Wir unterstützen Sie bei Strategie und Durchführung mit juristischer Sachkenntnis und einem großen Netzwerk an Branchenkennern und Experten. Sie suchen den richtigen Businesspartner für Ihr M&A-Projekt? Wir bringen Sie zusammen und unterstützen aktiv bei der Realisierung.
Market Entry Plus
Wir begleiten internationale Unternehmen und Unternehmer bei ihrem Markteintritt in Deutschland. Hierbei profitieren unsere Mandanten von unserem großen Netzwerk in der deutschen Industrie und unseren Erfahrungen, insbesondere mit Unternehmen aus China, USA, Großbritannien und Russland.
Restructuring / Turnaround Plus
Wir stehen Unternehmen, Unternehmern und Organen in der herausfordernden Phase der Restrukturierung zur Seite. Wir beraten sowohl vor der Insolvenz, einschließlich des Schutzschirmverfahrens, als auch während des Insolvenzverfahrens in den Bereichen Arbeitsrecht, Finanzierung, Gesellschaftsrecht und Insolvenzrecht. Unser Netzwerk hilft uns auch hier, die richtigen Partner für Restrukturierungsmanagement, Refinanzierung und Umsetzung des Restrukturierungsplans zu finden.
Start-ups Plus
Unternehmensgründer brauchen nicht nur eine fundierte Rechtsberatung, sondern auch Partner, die echten Mehrwert schaffen; sei es bei flexiblen Vergütungsmodellen oder bei der Vermittlung erfahrener und erfolgreicher Geschäftspartner. Durch unsere ausgezeichnete Vernetzung in die Berliner Tech-Szene sorgen wir für passgenaues Matchmaking.
Technology Plus
Sie benötigen rechtliche Unterstützung bei komplexen, insbesondere grenzüberschreitenden Sachverhalten im Datenschutz-, Lizenz- und Softwarevertriebsrecht? Wir beraten Sie im Bereich Daten, Medienregulierung und E-Commerce bzw. E-Payment und begleiten Sie bei Technologietransaktionen, Vertrieb von Software und SaaS-Lösungen sowie Vertragsgestaltungen bis hin zur Vertretung in Rechtsstreitigkeiten. Wir steuern Sie sicher durch den Prozess.


Corporate
Datenschutz / DSGV
Employment
Finance
Intellectual Property
Litigation
M&A
Market Entry
Restructuring / Turnaround
Start-ups
Technology
Service circle
Gründung, Strukturierung und Restrukturierung in Zeiten des Wandels sind unsere Stärke. Wir beraten Kapital- und Personengesellschaften in allen Bereichen des Gesellschaftsrechts. Börsennotierte Aktiengesellschaften und Führungskräfte (CEO/CRO) verlassen sich auf unsere Erfahrung in Compliance Fragen.
Wir beraten und vertreten Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen in den Bereichen Datenschutz und Datensicherheit. Unsere Schwerpunkte sind der Arbeitnehmerdatenschutz sowie der Schutz von Kundendaten, Datenschutz-Audits sowie grenzüberschreitende Datenübertragungen.
Wir vertreten nationale und internationale Arbeitgeber sowie Organmitglieder in allen Fragen des individuellen und kollektiven Arbeitsrechts, einschließlich des Sozial- und Aufenthaltsrechts, mit einem besonderen Fokus auf Transformationsfragen und Veränderungsprozesse. Wir begleiten Umstrukturierungen von der Planung über die Verhandlungen mit Betriebsräten und Gewerkschaften bis hin zur Umsetzung der Betriebsänderungen umfassend.
Von der Seed-Investment-Runde über Convertibles und Syndicated Loans, Leveraged Buyouts, Bonds, Mezzanines, Unitranches bis hin zu Sanierungsfinanzierungen und Debt-to-Equity Swaps: Corporate Finance ist ein Schwerpunkt unserer Aktivitäten. Wir beraten Sie zu Eigen- und Fremdkapitalbeschaffung in Wachstums- und Restrukturierungssituationen und begleiten Sie durch den Prozess.
Wir beraten und vertreten Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen in allen Fragen des Urheberrechts und des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes, einschließlich des Markenrechts. Dabei verfügen wir über branchenspezifische Expertise insbesondere in der Beratung von Medienunternehmen, IT- und Softwareanbietern sowie von Unternehmen im Bereich Engineering.
Wir vertreten Mandanten in nationalen und internationalen Gerichts- und Schiedsverfahren auf allen Gebieten des Wirtschaftsrechts. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer langjährigen forensischen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Intellectual Property (einschließlich Markenrecht), Wettbewerbs-, Technologie- und Medienrecht, Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht sowie Arbeitsrecht.
Ob national, cross-border, growth, reorganization, restructuring oder distressed M&A: Wir unterstützen Sie bei Strategie und Durchführung mit juristischer Sachkenntnis und einem großen Netzwerk an Branchenkennern und Experten. Sie suchen den richtigen Businesspartner für Ihr M&A-Projekt? Wir bringen Sie zusammen und unterstützen aktiv bei der Realisierung.
Wir begleiten internationale Unternehmen und Unternehmer bei ihrem Markteintritt in Deutschland. Hierbei profitieren unsere Mandanten von unserem großen Netzwerk in der deutschen Industrie und unseren Erfahrungen, insbesondere mit Unternehmen aus China, USA, Großbritannien und Russland.
Wir stehen Unternehmen, Unternehmern und Organen in der herausfordernden Phase der Restrukturierung zur Seite. Wir beraten sowohl vor der Insolvenz, einschließlich des Schutzschirmverfahrens, als auch während des Insolvenzverfahrens in den Bereichen Arbeitsrecht, Finanzierung, Gesellschaftsrecht und Insolvenzrecht. Unser Netzwerk hilft uns auch hier, die richtigen Partner für Restrukturierungsmanagement, Refinanzierung und Umsetzung des Restrukturierungsplans zu finden.
Unternehmensgründer brauchen nicht nur eine fundierte Rechtsberatung, sondern auch Partner, die echten Mehrwert schaffen; sei es bei flexiblen Vergütungsmodellen oder bei der Vermittlung erfahrener und erfolgreicher Geschäftspartner. Durch unsere ausgezeichnete Vernetzung in die Berliner Tech-Szene sorgen wir für passgenaues Matchmaking.
Sie benötigen rechtliche Unterstützung bei komplexen, insbesondere grenzüberschreitenden Sachverhalten im Datenschutz-, Lizenz- und Softwarevertriebsrecht? Wir beraten Sie im Bereich Daten, Medienregulierung und E-Commerce bzw. E-Payment und begleiten Sie bei Technologietransaktionen, Vertrieb von Software und SaaS-Lösungen sowie Vertragsgestaltungen bis hin zur Vertretung in Rechtsstreitigkeiten. Wir steuern Sie sicher durch den Prozess.